6. Your content and ours
You own the job descriptions and messages you send us. You give us permission to use them to provide and improve Scopebase, as described in our Privacy Policy.
The Scopebase name, logo, design, recipes and plans belong to us. You can use and share your own plans for personal use.
If you share a plan link, anyone with the link can view that plan until the link expires after 30 days.
